Contact
en.
fr.

History

1975
A spinoff of Peugeot SA:
PRAGMA was the very first firm to measure job satisfaction in France.
1985
Beginning of mapping of employee commitment
1990
Assessments of managerial practices
2000
Identification of factors to motivate involvement in change initiatives
Support to design action plans
2010
Analysis of “work preferences”
Development of consulting activities to identify and use the resources within an organization (capitalizing on success method)
2016
PRAGMA launches coaching services and we further enhance our full-fledged offer of support.
2017
With a new graphic charter and new tools, new prospects await us.

Consulting

PRAGMA assists corporate leaders to formalize their flagship structural projects and to implement strategies for change.

PRAGMA’s teams are generally called on when corporate leaders identify a major strategic change in order to help them communicate effectively with staff and get their people and teams to rally around a clear and shared vision for the company. Close to the playing field, PRAGMA knows how to help managers make progress with their responsibilities and at the same time understands the position of team members to provide them with the support they need during change.

PRAGMA consultants offer you our special talent: assistance to identify the strong points of your business transformation projects, orchestrate them and roll them out on the operational level - getting all staff members on board.

Coaching

PRAGMA’s teams coach executive managers when they face major challenges - when they first join the company, at turning points in their own development, that of their teams or when they encounter difficulties or tension in the field when implementing change. Focusing closely on managers and their staff members, stressing the need to specifically identify drivers for development within the company, PRAGMA’s coaching methods provide customized and operational-ready support, so that the energy and clarity of your vision goes from idea to action.

PRAGMA’s customers recognize and appreciate the empathy, availability and capacity to challenge and support demonstrated by our coaches. Our team members demonstrate their care, finesse and highly demanding approach when it comes to providing feedback on the options to take action in accordance with the overall objectives set by the company.

Team members

Our customer references
Commitment Commitment Services Services Contact Contact

Contact
fr.
en.

Histoire

1975
« Spinoff » de Peugeot SA :
PRAGMA est le premier cabinet à mesurer la satisfaction au travail en France.
1985
Premières cartographies de l'engagement.
1990
Evaluation des pratiques managériales.
2000
Identification des facteurs d'implication dans un projet de changement.
Accompagnement dans la construction de plans d'actions.
2010
Analyse des « préférences au travail ».
Développement du conseil par l'identification et l'utilisation des ressources d'une organisation (méthode de capitalisation).
2016
Le Coaching arrive chez PRAGMA et étoffe notre offre d'accompagnement globale.
2017
Nouvelle charte graphique, nouveaux outils, nouvelles perspectives...

Conseil

PRAGMA accompagne les dirigeants dans la formalisation de leurs grands projets structurants et dans la mise en œuvre de leurs stratégies de transformation.

Les équipes de PRAGMA interviennent d'une manière générale au moment où le dirigeant a identifié un virage stratégique majeur, afin de l'aider à s'adresser de la bonne manière à ses collaborateurs et pour mobiliser hommes et équipes autour d'une vision claire et partagée. Proche du terrain, PRAGMA sait aider les managers à progresser dans leurs responsabilités, tout en étant proche des équipes pour les accompagner dans les transformations.

Vos intervenants conseil de PRAGMA ont un talent particulier : celui d'identifier les lignes de force de vos projets de transformation, afin de les mettre en musique et en action de façon opérationnelle et en créant l'adhésion.

Coaching

Le coaching est mis en œuvre par les équipes de PRAGMA au moment où un cadre dirigeant fait face à des défis importants dans sa prise de poste, son propre développement, celui de ses équipes ou lorsqu'il rencontre des difficultés / tensions sur le terrain dans la mise en œuvre du changement. Très orienté sur les dirigeants et leurs équipes, portant un accent sur l'identification précise de leurs leviers de développement, le coaching de PRAGMA offre un accompagnement personnalisé et très opérationnel, afin que l'énergie et la clarté de la vision passe de l'idée à l'action.

Dans le cas du coaching, c'est l'empathie, la disponibilité et la capacité à challenger et à soutenir qui sont reconnus par les clients de PRAGMA. Nos équipes mêlent finesse, bienveillance et exigences dans les feed back concernant les choix d'action et ceci en cohérence avec les objectifs globaux fixés pour l'entreprise.

équipe

Nos références clients
Convictions Convictions Prestations Prestations Contact Contact